HELP IN MUSCULOSKELETAL SYSTEM RESTORATION

WE HELP WITH WHAT WE HAVE GOT THROUGH OURSELVES!

From personal experience I had to go trough incredibly difficult period of my life. Resuscitation, lack of blood, fractures ... it is scary to remember how the soil leaves under the feet. The main thing is to breathe deeply when you remember something unpleasant and do not panic. You must know that there are people near you who have passed this path with dignity and want to help. If you have faith, confidence and a desire to overcome difficulties - you will definitely get well, and we will help you.

Operation - is only 50% of success.

Frankly speaking, rehabilitation plays a global role after operation! After all, when the bones grow together so quickly you can not run on business. You should be patient and know that there is a solution! And we know a lot about this. Having gone through medical mistakes that lengthened and complicated the path, we know how to lead you! Full support of professionals, psychological support and financial assistance.

You can handle it, don’t give up!

HELP AND SUPPORT FOR CHILDREN AND DISABLED PEOPLE

   My grandfather once told me a story from childhood and a tear ran down his cheek. This fragment struck into my memory, when I was 7 years old.
At that time he became a self-sufficient, successful and very wealthy man. But the memory of what he saw as a boy during the famine brought him pain.
   Having matured, he helped many families not only with food, but also built houses for people. 
At the same time, he never forgot to really pamper his loved ones.
Thanks to him, we remember so much that is beautiful and good!
    I will try to continue his noble work, in memory of such sensitive and beautiful personalities like him. In memory of my grandfather, 

Goloborodko Mikhail Efremovich.

We offer to join us in the help for those who are less fortunate than us:

 With the funds received, we will provide:

food: Fruits, vitamins for the orphanages, and also in the city of Uzhgorod, there is a van with fresh food, everyone can have a free hot lunch. A volunteer for help is needed. You can fill out a volunteer form here. Also you can donate clothers: (many orphanages and schools always need clothes and if you are not indifferent, we are ready to accept and provide children and teenagers with everything you will give. Specify needs by mail

PSYCHOLOGICAL SUPPORT

A common question in practice: Does time heal?
Answer: This belief that time heals is the removal of responsibility from oneself and shifting to circumstances. Time does not heal If you dull the pain in yourself, hide the feelings and do not know how to work with your consciousness, this can lead a person to destruction, both outside and inside. To be honest with oneself, to be able to live with dignity what happened is a way out, and not wait and hope for time. Our methodology organically combines psychotherapeutic techniques and individually selected somato-sensory exercises designed to increase the patient's motivation for recovery and speedy socialization.

© 2019 All rights reserved | Все права защищены

ПОМОЩЬ В ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИИ ОПОРНО-ДВИГАТЕЛЬНОГО АППАРАТА

МЫ ХОТИМ ПОМОЧЬ В ТОМ, ЧЕРЕЗ ЧТО ПРОШЛИ САМИ!

На личном опыте пришлось испытать, что такое неимоверно сложный период в жизни. Реанимация, нехватка крови, переломы… страшно вспомнить, как уходит почва из-под ног. Главное, глубоко дышать, когда вспоминаете нечто неприятное и не впадайте в панику. Знайте, что рядом есть люди, которые смогли пройти этот путь достойно и хотят помочь. Если есть вера, уверенность и желание преодолеть трудности — Вы однозначно пойдёте на поправку, а мы в этом поможем.

Операция — это 50% успеха.

Скажем откровенно, глобальную роль играет после именно реабилитация! Ведь, когда кости срастутся так быстро не побежать по делам. Стоит запастись терпением и знать, что решение есть! И мы в этом знаем толк. Пройдя через врачебные ошибки, что удлиняли и усложняли путь, мы знаем каким путём провести Вас! Полноценная поддержка профессионалов, психологическая поддержка и финансовая помощь.

Вы справитесь, не сдавайтесь!

ПОМОЩЬ ДЕТДОМАМ И МАЛОИМУЩИМ

   Мой дедушка рассказал мне как-то историю из детства и по его щеке текла слеза. Этот фрагмент мне, ещё тогда в лет 7, врезался в память.
На тот период он стал самодостаточным, успешным и очень состоятельным человеком. Но воспоминание о том, что он мальчишкой видел в период голодомора приносили ему, по-прежнему, боль.
   Возмужав, он помогал многим семьям не только пропитанием, но и строил людям дома. 
При этом никогда не забывал, по-настоящему, баловать своих близких.
Благодаря ему мы помним так много прекрасного и доброго!
    Я буду стараться продолжать его благородное дело, в память о таких чутких и прекрасных личностях, как он. В память о моем дедушке, 

Голобородько Михаиле Ефремовиче.

Предлагаем присоединится к помощи для тех, кому повезло меньше нас:

 На полученные средства мы обеспечим:

питание: Фрукты, витамины в детдома, а так же в городе Ужгород существует фургон с едой, качественной и свежей, каждый желающий может воспользоваться бесплатным горячим обедом. Требуется волонтер для помощи. Заполнить анкету волонтера можно тут. Так же Вы можете пожертвовать одежду: (многим детдомам и школам всегда нужна одежда и если Вы не равнодушны, мы готовы принять и обеспечить детей и подростков нужным. Уточняйте нужды по почте

ПСИХОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ ПОМОЩЬ

Частый вопрос в практике: Время лечит?
Ответ: Данное убеждение, что время лечит, является снятием ответсвенности с себя и перекладыванием на обстоятельства. Время не лечит. Если притуплять в себе боль, прятать чувства и не уметь работать со своим сознанием, это может привести человека к разрушению, как снаружи так и внутри. Быть честным с собой, уметь проживать достойно случившееся — это выход, а не ждать и надеяться на время. В нашей методике органично сочетаются психотерапевтические приемы и индивидуально подбираемые сомато-сенсорные упражнения, призванные повысить мотивацию пациента к выздоровлению и скорейшей социализации.

© 2019 All rights reserved | Все права защищены